~ Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge ~ Dancing Upside Down ~

This was one of those times I was really glad to have a smartphone!

IMG_4173 After lunch with my sisters in Portland, I saw this and just had to snap a shot.

cob-banner

This entry was posted in Cee's Odd Ball Photo Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ~ Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge ~ Dancing Upside Down ~

  1. Holy cow, that IS an odd one, Lindy! Thanks goodness for cell phones.

    janet

  2. Wow…that is out of control.

  3. Lindy Le Coq says:

    Reminds me of the psychedelic sixties!

  4. makingcamp says:

    Its “Space Taxi” seems appropriate.

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    I am thrilled you had your phone. Such a fun odd ball. 😀

  6. Lindy Le Coq says:

    Always a problem in the past, when I wouldn’t think to bring my nice camera for a lunch rendezvous!

Leave a Reply

