~ My Apology + WPC: A Good Match ~

For those of you who follow me (and those whom I follow) please accept my apology for being absent without explanation the past two weeks. On February tenth my husband and I finally took possession of the condo we purchased at Longbeach, WA USA. Since that day my time, energy and attention have been consumed by fixing and spiffing up this already lovely place!

In response to Ben Huberman’s challenge to “share a photo of a satisfying pairing from our own life,” I offer this snapshot of Jello nestled into a doggie footprint shawl.

img_6704 They do seem a perfect match!

A Good Match

This entry was posted in Beagles, dogs, weekly photo challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to ~ My Apology + WPC: A Good Match ~

  1. Creighton Le Coq says:

    nice! c-

  2. Pingback: A Good Match: Church and Fishing | What's (in) the picture?

  3. As they say “Good luck in the New Home”…..:-)

  4. Tina Schell says:

    LOL Lindy – how adorable! Congrats on your new home!

  5. Lindy Le Coq says:

    Thanks, Tina! When I took the snapshot something in me said “someday this will be just the right picture for a challenge.” Having a place to call home at the beach is the fulfillment of a lifetime dream.

  6. You were missed! I actually did think of you and wondered why you weren’t posting. I’m so glad it was for a happy reason.

Leave a Reply

