~ Keep Out! ~ Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge: Signs of Any Kind ~


img_6902 While walking Jello through Riverside Park in Spokane, Washington last month, I saw this lineup of signs and knew someday it would be perfect to post for one of Cee’s challenges!

img_5698 This one caught my eye because of the juxtaposition of messages.

img_6646And my final entry is a reminder to respect mother earth.

 

black-white-banner

This entry was posted in Cee's Black & White Photo Challenge, pacific northwest, travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ~ Keep Out! ~ Cee’s B&W Photo Challenge: Signs of Any Kind ~

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I really like our signs….. terrific entry.

  2. Lindy Le Coq says:

    Thanks, Cee. I love that you give us opportunities to show them!

  3. Pingback: Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Any Tracks and Trains – Cee's Photography

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have chosen your post to be featured and Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge.

    Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Any Tracks and Trains


    I sure hope you are having a wonderful week.

  5. Lindy Le Coq says:

    Thanks, Cee! What a boost — having a hard time wrapping my head around the election results. Ack!

  6. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap November 19, 2016 and WPC-Magic – Cee's Photography

Leave a comment